Lev Board 2017-18

Lev Eisha Board 2017-2018

Executive Board

Co-President Janis Cohen Janis@leveisha.org
Co-President Barbara Brown Barbara@leveisha.org
Vice President Ritual/Gabbai Judy Fishman vp@leveisha.org
Treasurer Ruth Grossman treasurer@leveisha.org
Membership Robin Winston membership@leveisha.org
Secretary Wendy Aleman secretary@leveisha.org

Entire Board

Catering Lynn Beliak catering@leveisha.org
Outreach Gail Heim outreach@leveisha.org
Fundraising Holly Zucker fundraising@leveisha.org
Women’s Weekend Linda Zweig retreat@leveisha.org
Hospitality Joan Spiegel hospitality@leveisha.org
Marketing/Editor Rose Ziff editor@leveisha.org
Member At Large Rachelle Neshkes secretary@leveisha.org
Member At Large Carol Wispe Burns cwbbkg@gmail.com

Ex-Officio Board Members

Rabbi Toba August rabbiaugust@leveisha.org
Founding Mother Betty Wagner Kramer z”l
Past Presidents Susie Yuré (immediate past president), Barbara Brown, Marla Osband z”l, Elaine Craig Segal, Andrea Nitz, Olivia Goodkin If you wish to contact a past president, please e-mail info@leveisha.org with your request.

Advisory Council

Rachelle Neshkes    Rachelle@leveisha.org
Holly Zucker

 Holly@leveisha.org

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save