Services are held at Temple Beth Shir Shalom 1827 California Ave., Santa Monica, CA 90403. Look for the signs.

Our mailing address is:

10736 Jefferson Blvd. #706
Culver City, CA 90230
Email: info@leveisha.org
Phone: 310.575.0985 (message)

Note: mailing address is not the same as the location of the services.

Please feel free to contact the Lev Eisha Board about any of your questions or concerns.

Rabbi: Toba August…rabbiaugust@leveisha.org

President: Janis Cohen……...president@leveisha.org

Secretary: Wendy Aleman….secretary@leveisha.org

Treasurer:  Ruth Grossman…….treasurer@leveisha.org

Membership: Robin Winston…..membership@leveisha.org

Catering: Lynn Beliak ……………………catering@leveisha.org

Ritual/Gabbai: Judy Fishman ………jfish@leveisha.org

Hospitality: Joan Spiegel ……………..hospitality@leveisha.org

Marketing/Editor: Rose Ziff ………..editor@leveisha.org

Outreach: Gail Heim/Holly Zucker…………..outreach@leveisha.org

You can also follow us on Twitter and Facebook. Click on the links at the bottom of the page.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message